galeri

 

General Enquiries

post@galericaernarfon.com

01286 685 250

Café Bar
cegin@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 200

Ticketing Enquiries

tocynnau@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222


Staff Directory

Gwyn Roberts
Chief Executive
gwyn.roberts@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 201


Business & Finance

Sonia Pritchard
Business and Finance Director
sonia.pritchard@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 203

Ceri Wynne Roberts
Finance Assistant
ceri.roberts@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 685 210


Administration and Human Resources Director

Iona Davies
Administration and Human Resources Director
iona.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 218


Creative Team

Naomi Saunders
Creative Director
naomi.saunders@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 241

Ffion Evans
Creative Team: Visual Arts & Craft
ffion.evans@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 208

Carwyn Jones
Creative Team: Galeri in the Community
carwyn.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 204

Dion Jones
Creative Team: Digital Marketing
dion.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 204


Facilities department

Neil Davies
Facilities Director
neil.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 206

Dewi Jones
Facilities Administrator
dewi.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Steven Lewis
Maintenance
steven.lewis@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Dylan Hughes
Technician
dylan.hughes@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202

Ian Humphreys
Technician
ian.humphreys@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202

Cleaners: Leean Roberts / Tanya Jones / Thelma Evans

Caretakers: Dylan Hughes / Barry Jones / Colin Jones


Operations & Customer Service

Steffan Thomas
Director of Operations
steffan.thomas@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 211

Sophie Craig
Customer Serices Manager
sophie.craig@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 266 | 01286 685 222

Kieran Gaffey
Café Bar Manager
kieran.gaffey@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 250 | 01286 685 200

Alys Fflur Williams
Customer Service Team Member
alys.williams@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Rhys Evans
Customer Service Team Member
rhys.evans@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Gwennan Griffiths
Café Bar General Assistant
gwennan.griffiths@galericaernarfon.com

Harri Owen
Café Bar General Assistant

 

 

Kitchen Team:
Angelicia Lambe / Jayne Sexton

Volunteers/Ushers:
Sian Barker, Helen Davies, Michelle Downey, Kathy Evans, Mary Evans, Elisabeth Fletcher, Lowri Ifor, Rhiannon Humphreys Jones, Alwyn Jones, Caroline Jones, Eirian Jones, , Una Jones, Falmai Owen, Aaron Pleming, Gareth Prytherch, Awen Roberts, Hefina Rowley, Blodwen Thomas, Glenys Thomas, Heulwen Ann Williams

Galeri Caernarfon Cyf board of directors:

Emyr Prys Davies, Walis George, Elinor Gray-Williams, Iestyn Harris (Chair), Meirion McIntyre Huws (Vice-chair), Delyth Hughes, Dewi Rhys Jones, Yasmin Khan, Gerallt Llewelyn, Wyn Roberts, Ellen Thirsk, Nayema Williams. Representatives from the Arts Council of Wales, Gwynedd Council and Caernarfon Town Council attend board meetings as observers.