galeri

 

General enquiries

post@galericaernarfon.com

01286 685 250

Café Bar
cegin@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 200

Programming (events)

rhaglennu@galericaernarfon.com
200 01286 685 200


Staff Directory


Gwyn Roberts
Chief Executive
gwyn.roberts@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 201


Business & Finance

Sonia Pritchard
Business and Finance Director
sonia.pritchard@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 203


Conferencing / Human Resources

Iona Davies
Administration and Human Resources Manager
iona.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 218


Creative Team

Steffan Thomas
Creative Director
steffan.thomas@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 211

Naomi Saunders
Creative Team Leader
naomi.saunders@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 241

Rebecca Hardy-Griffith
Creative Team: Arts & Crafts
rebecca.hardy-griffith@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 208

Dion Jones
Creative Team: Digital Marketing
dion.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 204


Facilities department

Neil Davies
Facilities Director
neil.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 206

Dewi Jones
Facilities Administrator
dewi.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Steven Lewis
Maintenance
steven.lewis@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Dylan Hughes
Technician
dylan.hughes@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202

Ian Humphreys
Technician
ian.humphreys@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202

Cleaners: Leean Roberts / Tanya Jones / Thelma Evans

Caretakers: Dylan Hughes / Barry Jones / Colin Jones

 


Customer Care Team

Sophie Craig
Director of Operations & Customer Services
sophie.craig@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 266

Alaw Parry
Customer Service Team Supervisor
alaw.parry@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Kieran Gaffey
Customer Service Team Member
kieran.gaffey@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Mared Parry
Customer Service Team Member
mared.parry@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Branwen Roberts
Customer Service Team Member
branwen.roberts@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Mared Williams
Customer Service Team
mared.williams@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Wil Williams
Front of House Manager
wil.williams@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 250

 

Jess Lane
Café Bar General Assistant

Awen Pritchard

Café Bar General Assistant

Kitchen Team:
Nia Jones / Angelica Lambe / Guto Roberts / Jayne Sexton / Glenys Williams / Hefin Williams

Our volunteers/stewards:
Sian Barker, Helen Davies, Michelle Downey, Kathy Evans, Mary Evans, Elisabeth Fletcher, Lowri Ifor, Rhiannon Humphreys Jones, Alwyn Jones, Caroline Jones, Eirian Jones, , Una Jones, Falmai Owen, Aaron Pleming, Gareth Prytherch, Awen Roberts, Hefina Rowley, Blodwen Thomas, Glenys Thomas, Heulwen Ann Williams

Galeri Caernarfon Cyf board of directors:

Emyr Prys Davies, Walis George, Elinor Gray-Williams, Iestyn Harris (Chair), Meirion McIntyre Huws (Vice-chair), Delyth Hughes, Dewi Rhys Jones, Yasmin Khan, Gerallt Llewelyn, Wyn Roberts, Ellen Thirsk, Nayema Williams. Representatives from the Arts Council of Wales, Gwynedd Council and Caernarfon Town Council attend board meetings as observers.