galeri


Cain

image

Cain is a movement and dance company that come together to dance and explore creativity.

We come together to explore and foster connection with and through our own bodies and each other’s.

We come to explore our own artistic expression and vision and we support the development of our individual and collective artistic voice.

We come together within this community to be visible in our expression,  and to celebrate our bodies and our imagination.

We come together in our similarities and our difference.

We come together to deepen and trust our own embodiment and creativity that can move us towards greater health.

We come together to support each other’s inherent creativity as we grow older.

For more information, get in touch with Naomi from Galeri  - naomi.saunders@galericaernarfon.com / 01286 685 241



11:00 - Friday, 30 September Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 14 October Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 21 October Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 28 October Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 4 November Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 11 November Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 25 November Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 2 December Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 9 December Tickets

11:00 - Friday, 16 December Tickets