galeri


Downton Abbey (PG)

image

Michael Engler | UK | 2019 | 124’

A feature-length adaptation following the saga of the Crawley family and the servants who work for them in the early 20th century England. Set in 1927 (a year on from the TV series’ finale) with the Great Depression looming and the Crawleys tightening their belts and their once large bevy of servants now diminished, Carson the butler, is persuaded out of retirement to try to restore glory to Downton in preparation for a royal visit.

 

The film will start promptly at the advertised time. Doors open 20 minutes prior to screening time.

Ticket prices will increase by £1.50 per ticket on the day of the screening. Ticket prices include a 50p booking fee per ticket.

13:45 - Tuesday, 17 September Tickets

17:15 - Tuesday, 17 September Tickets

20:30 - Tuesday, 17 September Tickets

13:45 - Wednesday, 18 September Tickets

17:15 - Wednesday, 18 September Tickets

20:30 - Wednesday, 18 September Tickets

13:45 - Thursday, 19 September Tickets

17:15 - Thursday, 19 September Tickets

20:30 - Thursday, 19 September Tickets

13:45 - Friday, 20 September Tickets

17:00 - Friday, 20 September Tickets

20:15 - Friday, 20 September Tickets

13:45 - Saturday, 21 September Tickets

17:00 - Saturday, 21 September Tickets

20:15 - Saturday, 21 September Tickets

13:45 - Sunday, 22 September Tickets

17:00 - Sunday, 22 September Tickets

13:45 - Monday, 23 September Tickets

17:00 - Monday, 23 September Tickets

20:15 - Monday, 23 September Tickets

13:45 - Tuesday, 24 September Tickets

20:15 - Tuesday, 24 September Tickets

13:45 - Wednesday, 25 September Tickets

17:00 - Wednesday, 25 September Tickets

20:15 - Wednesday, 25 September Tickets

13:45 - Thursday, 26 September Tickets

17:00 - Thursday, 26 September Tickets

20:15 - Thursday, 26 September Tickets


Trailer