galeri

General Enquiries
post@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 250

Box Office
post@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Café Bar
cegin@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 200


Staff Directory


Gwyn Roberts
Chief Executive
gwyn.roberts@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 201



Programming

For programming enquiries or to propose an event/show to be programmed in Galeri : rhaglennu@galericaernarfon.com | 01286 685 250


Malan Wilkinson

Deputy Artistic Director
malan.wilkinson@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 213

Lisa Taylor

Arts Coordinator
lisa.taylor@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 208


Sbarc Galeri Project
sbarc@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 250

 

Facilities Department


Neil Davies

Facilities Director
neil.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 206

Dewi Jones

Property Administrator
dewi.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Steven Lewis

Maintenance
steven.lewis@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 205

Dylan Hughes

Technician
Dylan.hughes@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202

Ian Humphreys

Technician
ian.humphreys@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 202


 

Business & Finance Department


Sonia Pritchard

Business & Finance Director
sonia.pritchard@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 203

Laura Anna

Accounts Manager
laura.anna@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 210

Carla Jackson

Lower Finance Assistant
carla.jackson@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 210

 

Conferencing / Human Resources


Iona Davies

Conferencing Coordinator / Human Resources
iona.davies@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 218

 

Marketing


Steffan Thomas

Marketing Director
steffan.thomas@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 211

Ffion Strong

Marketing Officer (digital)
ffion.strong@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 241

 

Customer Service


Jonathan Evans

Catering and Customer Service Manager
Jonathan.evans@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Glen Jones

Box Office Supervisor
glenys.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Alun Parrington
Customer Service Team Member
alun.parrington@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Harri Evans

Customer Service Team Member
harri.evans@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222

Lauren Jones

Customer Service Team Member
lauren.jones@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 222
 

Café Bar Staff:


Robbie Worgan

Head Chef
robbie.worgan@galericaernarfon.com
01286 685 200


Andrew Goodwin, Glenys Williams, Sarah Hughes, Ann Williams, Abigail Roberts, Beca Chidley, Einir Roberts, Heledd Williams, Lisa Hughes, Patricia Jayne Sexton.

 

Front of house staff:

Wil Williams, Helen Gallagher

Galeri Caernarfon Cyf board of directors:

Carys Aaron (Company Secretary), Angharad Elen, Iestyn Harris (Vice chairman), Dafydd Les Hughes, Meirion McIntyre Huws, Arwel Jones, Menna Jones, Marc Roberts (Chairman), Wyn Roberts,
Representatives from the Arts Council of Wales, Gwynedd Council and Caernarfon Town Council attend board meetings as observers

We would also like to thank all our volunteers:

Sian Barker, Wynne Barton, Margaret Mary Evans, Elisabeth Fletcher, Alwyn Jones, Caroline Jones, Rhiannon Humphreys Jones, Samantha Jones, Sandra Jones, Una Jones, Barbara Lawrence, Lindsay Meek, Norah O’Brien, Falmai Owen, Gwynedd Parry, Awen Roberts, Joyce Roberts, Mary Roberts, Mari Sexton, Ceuron Tecwyn, Blodwen Thomas, Glenys Thomas.

Would you like to join our team of volunteers? 01286 685 250 / post@galericaernarfon.com